This area is the former Auckland City.
Arch Hill Avondale Blockhouse Bay Balmoral Eden Terrace Eden Valley Ellerslie Epsom Freemans Bay Glendowie
Glen Innes Grafton Greenlane Greenwoods Corner Grey Lynn Herne Bay Hillsborough Kingsland Kohimarama Lynfield
Meadowbank Mission Bay Morningside Mount Albert Mount Eden Mount Roskill Mount Wellington Newmarket Newton New Windsor
Onehunga One Tree Hill Orakei Oranga Otahuhu Owairaka Panmure Parnell Penrose Point England
Point Chevalier Ponsonby Remuera Royal Oak Saint Heliers Saint Johns Saint Marys Bay Sandringham Stonefields Tamaki
Te Papapa Three Kings Waikowhai Waterview Western Springs Westfield Westmere      
This area is the former North Shore City.
Albany Bayswater Bayview Beach Haven Belmont Birkdale Birkenhead Browns Bay Campbells Bay Castor Bay
Chatswood Cheltenham Coatesville Crown Hill Devonport Fairview Forrest Hill Glenfield Glenvar Greenhithe
Highbury Hillcrest Long Bay Mairangi Bay Marlborough Meadowood Milford Murrays Bay Northcote Northcote Central
Northcote Point North Harbour Northcross Rosedale Rothesay Bay Oteha Pinehill Stanley Bay Stanley Point Sunnynook
Takapuna Torbay Totara Vale Waiake Wairau Valley Westlake Windsor Park Unsworth Heights    
This area is the former Manukau City.
Airport Oaks Beachlands Brookby Bucklands Beach Chapel Downs Clendon Clevedon Clover Park Cockle Bay Dannemora
East Tamaki Eastern Beach Farm Cove Flamboro Heights Flat Bush Golflands Goodwood Heights Greenmeadows Half Moon Bay Heron Point
Highland Park Hill Park Howick Mahia Park Mangere Mangere Bridge Mangere East Manukau Manukau Heights Manurewa
Maraetai Meadowlands Mellons Bay Middlemore Murphys Heights North Park Orere Point Otara Pakuranga Papatoetoe
Porchester Park Puhinui Randwick Park Redoubt Park Richmond Park Settlers Cove Shelly Park Silkwood Heights Sommerville The Gardens
Totara Heights Tuscany Estate Waimahia Landing Wattle Cove Wattle Downs Weymouth Whitford Wiri    
This area is the former Papakura District.
Alfriston Ardmore Conifer Grove Longford Park Manurewa East Pahurehure Papakura Opaheke Red Hill Rosehill
This area is the former Waitakere City.
Glen Eden Glendene Green Bay Henderson Hobsonville Kelston Konini Laingholm Massey New Lynn
Oratia Piha Ranui Sunnyvale Swanson Te Atatu Titirangi Waiatarua Waitakere Western Heights
West Harbour Whenuapai                
This area is the former Rodney District.
Gulf Harbour Manly Orewa Red Beach Sandspit Silverdale Stanmore Bay Waimauku Waiwera Warkworth

Some of our services include:
Phone repair including iPhone repair as well as Android phones
Android phones
Fixing display issues
Repairing water damaged phones
Fixing speakers
Running software updates
Solving charging problems
And more
iPod Repairs and iPad Repairs

We can also repair your iPad and iPod at your location. We stock most parts, and offer similar repair services to phones – display problems, software issues, and charging faults. We can also repair iPods and iPads that have no power and can replace faulty batteries.

For more information on iPad and iPod repairs, please contact us today.